top of page
D4D_2802.jpg

Elementary Center

Faculty & Staff

Saint John Neumann Regional Academy

Administration Office
901 Penn Street   |   Williamsport, PA 17701

McNamee.jpg

Alisia McNamee
Principal

amcnamee@sjnra.org
570.326.3738
570.323.9953, ext. 1041

Mrs. Ann Wilsonawilson@sjnra.org, Finance Office: 570.323.9953, ext. 102
Mrs. Malissa Heim, admissions@sjnra.org, Admissions and Marketing:  570.323.9953, ext. 100
Mr. Andrew McCarroll, amccarroll@sjnra.org, Director of Religious Education:  570.323.9953, ext. 114
Mrs. Jennifer McPhersonguidance@sjnra.org, Guidance Office:  570.323.9953, ext. 113
Mr. Dan Lazorka, athdir@sjnra.org, Athletic Office:  570.323.9953, ext. 213
Mr. Rich Cummingsrcummings@sjnra.org, STREAM & Student Services:  570.323.9953, ext. 1110
Father Kozen, kozen@sjnra.org, Chaplin: 570.323.9953, ext. 114

SJN_edited.png

Contact Us

Saint John Neumann Regional Academy

Junior/Senior High School Campus
901 Penn Street
Williamsport, PA 17701

Phone: 570.323.9953
Fax: 570.321.7146

Elementary Campus
710 Franklin Street
Williamsport, PA 17701

Phone: 570.326.3738
Fax: 570.326.7385

Mrs. Maryann McKimpson - PreK 4/5

mmckimpson@sjnra.org 

Mrs. Holly Bradley -  2nd Grade

hbradley@sjnra.org

Mrs. Judy Christie - 5th Grade; Science & Social Studies - 3rd, 4th & 5th Grades

jchristie@sjnra.org 

Mrs. Rebecca Ciabattari - Music

rciabattari@sjnra.org

Mrs. Arianna Scutt -  4th Grade; ELA & Reading - 3rd, 4th & 5th Grades

ascutt@sjnra.org

Mr. Adam Lindsey - Physical Education

alindsey@sjnra.org

Mrs. Barbara Greenway - Art & Technology

bgreenway@sjnra.org

Mrs. Charlene Harbach  - Kindergarten 

charbach@sjnra.org

Mrs. Kathleen Kaufman - Spanish

kkaufman@sjnra.org

Mrs. Brenda Kremser  - Pre-K Director

bkremser@sjnra.org

Mrs. Sara Meixel  - 3rd Grade; Math - 3rd, 4th & 5th Grades

smeixel@sjnra.org

Miss Hannah Merrill  - 1st Grade

hmerrill@sjnra.org

Ms. Stacia Rockwell  - Secretary

sjnesoffice@sjnra.org

Mrs. Barbara Stopper - PreK 3/4

bstopper@sjnra.org

Mrs. Ali Taylor - Art

ataylor@sjnra.org

bottom of page